LRMFAA Website
LRMFAA Website


Emergency Phone Number: 911
Administrative Phone Number: 603-528-9111
​Fax Number:
​​ 603-528-5989
General Contact: Info@lrmfa.org
Address: 62 Communications Drive
​      Laconia NH 03246


Jonathan M. Goldman, RPL
Chief Coordinator
jgoldman@lrmfa.org


Paul D. Steele, Jr.
Deputy Chief Coordinator

psteele@lrmfa.org

Staff Contact Information
Full-Time Staff:
Lieutenant Dave Parker
dparker@lrmfa.org                               
Lieutenant Kevin Nugent
knugent@lrmfa.org
Lieutenant Erin Hannafin       ehannafin@lrmfa.org
Lieutenant Ricky Fowler     rfowler@lrmfa.org
Dispatcher Lois Cilley       lcilley@lrmfa.org
Dispatcher Matt Nelson     mnelson@lrmfa.org
Dispatcher Chris Rice       crice@lrmfa.org
Dispatcher Kelly White   kwhite@lrmfa.org
   
Per-Diem Staff:
Dispatcher Dave Spinosa  
Dispatcher Jason Griffin
 
Dispatcher John Marcel  
Dispatcher Jeff Sheltry  
Dispatcher Matthew O'Neill  
Dispatcher Megan Howes  
Dispatcher Kayleigh Eastman