LRMFAA Website
LRMFAA Website


Emergency: 911
 
Non-Emergency Phone Number: 603-528-9111
 
General Information:
 
Jon Goldman, Chief Coordinator
62 Communications Drive
Laconia, New Hampshire, 03246
Phone: 603-528-9111
Fax: 603-528-5989
E-Mail: jgoldman@lrmfa.org
 
 
John Beland, Deputy Coordinator
62 Communications Drive
Laconia, New Hampshire 03246
Phone: 603-528-9111
Fax: 603-528-5989
E-Mail: jbeland@lrmfa.org
 
 

Staff E-Mail:

Full-Time Staff:
 
(C4) Lieutenant Dave Parker
dparker@lrmfa.org                               
(C5) Lieutenant Rob Frame rframe@lrmfa.org
(C6) Lieutenant Kevin Nugent
knugent@lrmfa.org
(C7) Lieutenant Paul Steele psteele@lrmfa.org
 
(C8) Dispatcher Chris Reynolds
creynolds@lrmfa.org                                    
(C9) Dispatcher Erin Hannafin
ehannafin@lrmfa.org
(C10) Dispatcher Lois Cilley lcilley@lrmfa.org
(C11) Dispatcher  Esther DiCarlo edicarlo@lrmfa.org
   
Per-Diem Staff:

 
(C12) Dispatcher Bonnie Canfield
bcanfield@lrmfa.org                                    
(C13) Dispatcher Dave Spinosa dspinosa@lrmfa.org
(C14) Dispatcher Jason Griffin
jgriffin@lrmfa.org
(C15) Dispatcher John Marcel jmarcel@lrmfa.org
(C16) Dispatcher Jeff Sheltry jsheltry@lrmfa.org     
(C17) Dispatcher Matthew O'Neill moneill@lrmfa.org 
(C18) Dispatcher Jake Poulin  
(C19) Dispatcher Meghan Howes  
(C20) Dispatcher Kaliegh Eastman