LRMFAA Website
LRMFAA Website


Emergency Phone Number:
  911

Non-Emergency Phone Number:
603-528-9111
 

Jonathan M. Goldman, RPL
Chief Coordinator
62 Communications Drive
Laconia, New Hampshire 03246
Phone: 603-528-9111
Fax: 603-528-5989
E-Mail: jgoldman@lrmfa.org
 
General Contact:
Info@lrmfa.org

Staff Contact Information
Full-Time Staff:
Lieutenant Dave Parker
dparker@lrmfa.org                               
Lieutenant Rob Frame rframe@lrmfa.org
Lieutenant Kevin Nugent
knugent@lrmfa.org
Lieutenant Paul Steele      psteele@lrmfa.org
Dispatcher Erin Hannafin                                       ehannafin@lrmfa.org
 
Dispatcher Lois Cilley                                            lcilley@lrmfa.org  
Dispatcher Esther DiCarlo                                     edicarlo@lrmfa.org  
Dispatcher Ricky Fowler                                        rfowler@lrmfa.org  
   
Per-Diem Staff:
Dispatcher Bonnie Canfield
bcanfield@lrmfa.org                                    
Dispatcher Dave Spinosa dspinosa@lrmfa.org
Dispatcher Jason Griffin
jgriffin@lrmfa.org
Dispatcher John Marcel jmarcel@lrmfa.org
Dispatcher Jeff Sheltry jsheltry@lrmfa.org     
Dispatcher Matthew O'Neill moneill@lrmfa.org 
Dispatcher Meghan Howes  
Dispatcher Kaliegh Eastman